Blues Magazine Radio 114 – Non-Stop Mix, full with new blues music !

Featured Album: Danny Bryant – “Revelation” (2018)

Also in this mix new songs and releases from: Jane Lee Hooker, Muddy Waters, Mitch Laddie Band, James Harman, Kid Ramos, The Silver Dimes, Joyann Parker, Triple J, Coen Wolters Band, Beth Hart, The Scandaleros, Michael McDermott, Todd Wolfe, Walter Wolfman Washington, Jorge Salán, Kris Pohlmann Band.
Samenstelling: Harry Radstake for

01Jane Lee Hooker Wade In The WaterBo B!Ruf Records0:00
02Muddy WatersMy Home Is In The DeltaCan’t Be Satisfied; The Very Best Of (2018)Spectrum04:49
03Mitch Laddie BandHomeAnother World (2018)MLBP08:44
04James HarmanAt The FlophouseFineprint (2018)Electro-Fi Records13:40
05Danny BryantIsolateRevelation (2018)Jazzhaus Records18:32
06Danny BryantMay I Have A Talk With YouRevelation (2018)Jazzhaus Records24:30
07Kid RamosAll Your LoveOld School (2018)Rip Cat Records30:28
08The Silver DimesElectrifyingElectrifying (2018)The Silver Dimes34:28
Compleet tracklist: >>>>>>>