<script> <style>

◙ 18 November 2022 Ana Popovics LIVE In Heino ◙  Bluesfestival Hoogeveen - zaterdag 19 november 2022 ◙  14 Oktober 2022 Bock & Blues Almelo ◙


Bob Doug - MIRAGE

Bob Doug - NEW ALBUM ''MIRAGE'' now available everywhere

''MIRAGE'' is a trip to the other side, where reality & illusion becomes one. It's a ride through the desert with no destination. Immerge yourself in its waters to evade your mind, let go and become free. Welcome to the desert.

This album has been ride to make, we hope you will enjoy it as much as we do. It was recorded & mixed at the Le Chênée Palace Studio by Mighty Lucas Serruya, which we'd like to give a huge thanks for his work.

1. Into the Mirage
2. Road 98
3. Driven By Sex
4. Here We Go (Now?)
5. Black Coat
6. 4AM Room Service
7. Flip The Switch
8. Kings of the Desert
9. Going Back Home
10. Friends (Alternate Version)

Luister hier naar dit mooi bluesrock album:

📄 Recensie: Lees het HIER

More Info: https://www.facebook.com/BobDougBand


Geen opmerkingen: