<script> <style>
Programma Live Music Heino 2021/2022 News: Cuby and the Blizzards tribute band 8 Juli Enschede(Livestream) Huntenpop verplaats naar 2022 Alligator Records 50 Years Tuckerville zaterdag 11 september 2021
Bluesworld Cafe | Rockin’ All Over Den Nul Outdoor 3 21/08/ 2021

New album by Frank Muschalle & Stephan Holstein.

New album by Frank Muschalle & Stephan Holstein | Blues Compilationmade in lockdown

Label: Timezone

 Frank Muschalle & Stephan Holstein Duo: 

Since 2015 Frank has been playing with Stephan Holstein (saxophone / clarinet) (photo of the duo with Stephan) in a duo line-up, in addition to joint appearances by the Frank Muschalle Trio feat. Stephan Holstein The first encounter took place in 2004 on a jazz cruise in the Mediterranean. After a few concerts in a quartet and the joint CD recording "Sleigh Ride",

Frank and Stephan played the first duo concerts and this line-up has developed into a permanent format. No wonder: Stephan Holstein (Augsburg) is one of THE saxophonists and clarinetists in Europe

01 Big Old Turtle
02 Ants On My Hands
03 The Real Gentleman
04 Shut Down
05 Jungle Town Jubilee
06 C-Jam-Blues
07 Lonesome Road
08 Flip Top Blues
09 Nagasaki
10 Meet Me Where They Play The Blues
11 More Sweets, Darling
12 Vannes ʻnʼ Waltz
13 Crackʼs Shuffle No. 2
14 Swanee River
15 Sheffield In The Morning 

Timezone Records

Kontakt: Wiebke Etzien ·  · https://www.timezone-records.com/start/

Geen opmerkingen: