<script> <style>

Livestream: Asphyx Metropool.

  Asphyx De legendarische Dutch Death Doom helden uit ons bloedeigen Twente keren terug naar Metropool, om de release van het nieuwe album ...

Release: HOLY MOTHER - Face the Burn

HOLY MOTHER - Face the Burn

Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal 
Format: CD Digipack  &  Digital
Release Date: January 22nd, 2021 
Label: Massacre 
Marketing / Distribution: Suburban / Bertus
BeNeLux Promotion:The Rock Online


• The new (reunion) album of the US hard rock/metal band HOLY MOTHER - available as CD
Digipak as well as in digital formats.
• Produced by Mike Tirelli and James Harris at Much Music Inc Studio and DBT Music Studio, New York.
Pre-production for "No Death Reborn" at Beneath The Sun Rehearsal & Recording Studio, New York.
• Mixed and mastered by Kane Churko at The Hideout Recording Studio, Las Vegas.
• Cover artwork by Anthony "Tone Man" Bell.

• Mick James (Last Child - Aerosmith Experience): Bass & intro on "No Death Reborn"
• Violet Tirelli: Backing vocals on "No Death Reborn", "Wake Up America", and special effects on "Face This Burn" and "Legends"
• Christina Harris: Backing vocals on "Wake Up America"
• Wayne Banks (Messiah’s Kiss): Bass on "Today" and "No Death Reborn"
• Jason Banks (Messiah’s Kiss): Guitars on "No Death Reborn" and "Today"
• John Perry: Guitar solo on "Today"


Mike Tirelli - Lead Vocals, Greg Giordano - Guitars, Bass, James Harris - Drums, Backing Vocals
Current Line-up : Mike Tirelli - Lead Vocals,,Greg Giordano – Guitars Russell Pzutto - Bass Guitar & James Harris - Drums, Backing Vocals

This album is a reunion of Mike Tirelli and James Harris, the songwriting duo and founding members of HOLY MOTHER.
Their passion for music and their deep appreciation for the HOLY MOTHER fans brought them back together to record this album. Guitarist Greg Giordano was recruited after numerous recommendations, after Mike and Jim saw his monster guitar solo skills performed live.
Music fans can expect great, modern, hard-driving, bang your head music with powerhouse vocalist Mike Tirelli leading the way. This album is dedicated to the memory of their dear friend and former bassist Randy Coven with whom HOLY MOTHER recorded six albums.


1995 • Holy Mother 1996 • Tabloid Crush 1998 • Toxic Rain 1999 • Criminal Afterlife 2000 • My World War 2002 •
Dealin' With The Devil (Compilation) 2003 • Agoraphobia 2003 • Rock Diamonds (Split) 2020 • Wake Up America (Digital Single)
2021 • Face This Burn


Geen opmerkingen: