<script> <style>
HBF(Holland Blues Festival Grolloo - 13/14/15 Juni 2024  Crossroads Festival Bonn(BRD) • 19 December Bluesworld Festval Hedon Zwolle • Bluespeer 17 18 19 MEI '24 • DEEP PURPLE, tribute by Stormbringer-zondag 17 maart 2024 Heino | NOT THE ROLLING STONES (UK) - zondag 26 mei 2024 Heino

Kyle Culkin - Shotgun Ridge

Kyle Culkin - Shotgun Ridge  

Releases June 30th, 2023

With years of experience under his belt, Culkin is playing American roots music that projects a truthful authenticity from hard learned lessons of life on the road. He combines a fun and witty sense of humor with the struggles of life in every song.

 Culkin's critically acclaimed albums include a mix of country, rock, folk and blues that put a new twist on an instantly familiar Americana sound. He never overplays his hand and uses taste, tone, and timing to season his lyrics with the right amount of flavor.

Kyle Culkin mixes country, rock, and blues with a witty sense of humor and the struggles of life into every song. His critically acclaimed albums put a new mix on an instantly familiar sound that uses taste, tone and timing to season his lyrics with the right amount of flavor. Now Culkin features some of the best musicians on the planet for his new album "Shotgun Ridge"!


My Baby's Gone (3:54)
Trashy with You (2:50)
Whole 'Nutha Thang (2:27)
Two More Bottles of Wine (3:08)
Willin' (3:43)
Passing Through (4:41)
Creepin' In (2:55)
Angels Get Their Way (2:33)
Path of Least Resistance (3:39)
Sweet Lullaby (2:39)

Albert Lee: Guitar and backing vocals on "Whole 'Nutha Thang"
Johnny Hiland: Guitar on "Two More Bottles of Wine"
Jade MacRae: Vocals on "Creepin' In"
Ted Russell Kamp: Vocals on "Path of Least Resistance"
Max MacLaury: Vocals and rhythm guitar on "Passing Through"

The Band
Songs Written by Kyle Culkin except for "Whole 'Nutha Thang" (K. Moore & Mac Davis), "Two More Bottles of Wine" (D. McClinton),
"Willin" (L. George), Passing Through" (D. Blakeslee), "Creepin' In" (L. Alexander), "Path of Least Resistance" (T.R. Kamp & J. Morningstar)
Featured Artists
Kyle Culkin: Guitars, Bass, Vocals
Jade MacRae: Backing Vocals
Adam Gust: Drums and Percussion
Jamieson Trotter: Piano and B3 Organ
Marty Rifkin: Pedal Steel

Frank Roszak
 KBA Recipient 2014 PUBLICIST

Geen opmerkingen: