<script> <style>

■ Programma Live Music Heino 2021/2022 ■ News: Cuby and the Blizzards tribute band ■ Alligator Records 50 Years ■ Tuckerville zaterdag 11 september 2021.◙

 Bluesworld Cafe.  Bluesrockfestival Tegelen 2022
○ 21 sept !!! Ralph de Jongh & Band - Bluesworld Zwolle Gratis Entree.

Kenny Wayne Sheperd

It is time to check in again with all of you live this tonight at 9pm ET - 8pm CT - 6pm PT on FACEBOOK LIVE. Noah will join me from Cincinnati, I'll be at the farm in Louisiana, and it's possible a few surprise guests could join us.

We will be answering all the questions you can throw our way. To get your questions at the top of the list, emai them now to Soundcheck@ksmgt.com  We could pick your question in advance and  invited you to join Noah and me on FB Live for the answer.


 

We will have an update on when we think The TRAVELER Tour will resume, plus a new Lockdown version of While We Cry will premiere across all of our social media platforms during our LOCKDOWN EXIT FACEBOOK Live event this Thursday.

Send in your questions now, and join us on our Facebook page Live tonight 9pm ET.

Geen opmerkingen: