Release: Bobby BlackHat - Put On Your Red Shoes

The-Bobby-Black-Hat-Band-SmallRelease: Bobby BlackHat " Put On Your Red Shoes " November 15th

Bobby BlackHat blends the influences of Chicago, Memphis, Piedmont, and Delta style blues into a toe tappin’, finger poppin’, hip shakin’ blues
experience. This project includes: Something Old (updated versions of previously released songs), Something New (brand spankin’ new songs),
Something Borrowed (unique covers of classic songs), and of course Something Blues.

Bobby BlackHat, Coastal Virginia Bluesman, recording artist, producer, harmonica player, vocalist, songwriter, comedian, and actor hails from
Cleveland, Ohio and currently resides in Newport News, VA. Bobby is a retired U.S. Coast Guard Commander with 27 years of distinguished service
which included serving as Military Aide to the President and being awarded the Coast Guard Medal for Heroism.

1. I Smell Another Man On You 5:34
2. Overdose Of The Blues 3:51
3. This Grey Beard 3:50
4. Put On Your Red Shoes 4:12 Video.
5. Hallelujah 3:30
6. Baby Mama Drama Blues 3:23
7. Grim Reaper 9:43
8. May I Have This Dance 6:05
9. Back To Cleveland 3:34
10. When I Cry It’s Ugly 5:22
11. You Got Me Runnin’ 6:12
12. I Hear Mama’s Voice 10:2

The Bobby BlackHat Band
Bobby BlackHat Walters, ASCAP (harp, vocals, percussion)
Brian Eubanks, BMI (bass, background vocals)
Tom Euler, BMI (guitar, background vocals)
Michael Behlmar (drums, background vocals)
Lucy Lawrence Kirkpatrick, BMI (keyboards

Guest Artists
Cal Hamlin (organ, background vocals 1, 5, 7, 8, 11, 12)
Larry Berwald, BMI (guitar, pedal steel 1, 3, 8)
Lucius Bennett III, BMI (vocals 1, background vocals 4

Frank Roszak, KBA Awardee 2014