Blues Magazine Radio 77 – Non-Stop Mix, full with new blues music !

Summer Special 1 (Marco`s Choice) 2017

Also in this mix new songs and releases from: Buddy Guy, Kenny Wayne Shepherd, Eric Clapton, The Jeff Healey Band, Michael Burks, J.J. Cale, Jon Amor Blues Group, Jimmy LaFave, Marquise Knox, Mike Zito, Rag`N Bone Man, Walter Trout, Tinsley Ellis, Neil Young, JJ Grey & Mofro, Danny Bryant, The Nimmo Brothers, Wink Burcham, Hound Dog Taylor, Otis Taylor, Warren Haynes.

01 Buddy Guy Where The Blues Begins Living Proof  (2010)

02 Kenny Wayne Shepherd King`s Highway Live! In Chicago (2010)

03 Eric Clapton Drifting Blues/ Rambling On My Mind Give Me Strength: The 1974/1975 Recordings (2013)

04 The Jeff Healey Band All Along The Watchtower Live At Grossman’s (1994)

05 Michael Burks Empty Promises The Best Of Michael ‘Iron Man’ Burks (2010)

Check this mix tracklist.
Samengesteld door Harry Radstake