Blues Magazine Radio 74 – Non-Stop Mix, full with new blues music !

Featured Album: Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band – “Lay It On Down” (2017)

Also in this mix new songs and releases from: King Howl, Chris Cain, Nikki Lane, American Rebel Soul, Greg Sover, Marcus Malone, Theo van Niel Jr, MYLK, Roxi Copland, Ash Wilson, Amy Black, Joakim Tinderholt, Stanton Moore, Jocelyn & Chris Arndt, Lightnin’ Willie, Shaw Davis & The Black Ties, The BluesBones. Check this mix tracklist.

01 King Howl On The Road Again Rougarou (2017) Talk About Records
02 Chris Cain You’re Gonna Need Me Chris Cain (2017) Little Village Foundation
03 Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band Baby Got Gone Lay It On Down (2017) Provogue/Mascot Label Group
04 Nikki Lane 700,000 Rednecks Highway Queen (2017) New West Records
05 American Rebel Soul Tattooed Romeo American Rebel Soul (2017) Perris Records

Compleet tracklist►