Blues Magazine Radio 155

Non-Stop Mix, full with new blues music! Featured Album: Ash Grunwald – “Mojo” (2019)
 Also in this mix new songs and releases from: Giles Robson, Ronnie Earl And The Broadcasters, Beth Hart, Joe Bonamassa, Sheryl Crow, Richville, The Teskey Brothers, Sean Webster, Reese Wynans And Friends, Andreas Diehlmann Band, Blues ‘n’ Trouble, Supersonics, Gregg Allman, Shadowplay Project, The McNaMarr Project, Arsen Shomakhov, Carl Weathersby, Randy Pavlock And Twenty Four Seven, Larkin Poe, Matt Andersen, Leif De Leeuw Band.

Samenstelling: Harry Radstake for Bluesmagazine.
Tracklist: Track Naam Titel Album Label Starttijd 01 Giles Robson Fearless Leaders Don’t Give Up On The Blues (2019) 02 Ronnie Earl And The Broadcasters Baby How Long Beyond the Blue Door (2019) 03 Beth Hart Bad Woman Blues War In My Mind (2019) 04 Joe Bonamassa This Train Live At The Sydney Opera House (2019) 05 Ash Grunwald Trouble’s Door (feat Mahalia Barnes & Kim Wilson)Mojo (2019) 06 Ash Grunwald Waiting Around To Die (feat. Joe Bonamassa, Josh Teskey & Ian Collard)Mojo (2019)

Geen opmerkingen: