8 Ball has been posting new music


8 Ball has been posting new music, live clips, and other videos for the last month since he has been laid up resting from surgery. Subscribe to his YouTube Channel to stay up-to-date with his daily video releases. Anticipation is building for 8 Ball's 2019 new album release.

After the success and enjoyment of last years 'Swamp Blues' album, 8 Ball has been in Wimberley, Texas recording again. The exact same Swamp Blues core recording crew got together again including hit producer Dave Percefull from Yellow Dog Studios, Austin bass guitar legend Glenn Fukunaga, Dallas bluesman Guthrie Kennard, sweet vocalist J Meridian, and JJ Johnson drummer for Tedeschi Trucks Band/John Mayer. 8 Ball co-produced the album and played all the guitars.

Song: Six Stringer Artist: 8 Ball Aitken Album: Swamp Blues Artist website: http://www.8ballaitken.com iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/au/album/swa... BUY an 8 Ball Aitken CD, Cassette, or vinyl record: http://8ballaitken.spinshop.com/ 8 Ball Aitken - Vocals, guitars Glenn Fukunaga - Bass JJ Johnson - Drums and percussion J Meridian - Backing vocals

Geen opmerkingen: