Release: The Darkness to release debut live album - Live At Hammersmith 2018


The Darkness to release debut live album 'Live At Hammersmith'

Afgelopen Juni kwam van de The flamboyante rockers een 19-track live record album uit.
The Darkness - Live at Hammersmith 
  via Cooking Vinyl.

 Trackinglist: The Darkness – Live At Hammersmith

1. Open Fire
2. Love Is Only A Feeling
3. Southern Trains
4. Black Shuck
5. One Way Ticket
6. Givin’ Up
7. All The Pretty Girls
8. Barbarian
9. Buccaneers Of Hispaniola
10. Friday Night
11. Makin’ Out
12. Every Inch Of You
13. Solid Gold
14. Stuck In A Rut
15. Get Your Hands Off My Woman
16. Growing On Me
17. Japanese Prisoner Of Love
18. Christmas Time (Don’t Let The Bells End)
19. I Believe In A Thing Called Love