Blues Magazine Radio 76 – Non-Stop Mix, full with new blues music !

Featured Album: Blackwater Conspiracy – “Shootin’ The Breeze” (2017)

Also in this mix new songs and releases from: Black Country Communion, Otis Taylor, Chris Robinson Brotherhood, SIMO, Ike Cosse, The Cash Box Kings, Deep In The Top, Jen Cloher, Jon O’Neal, Casey James, George Thorogood, Mr. Sipp, The Patrik Jansson Band, Gary Moore, Hoodoo Monks. Check this mix tracklist.

01     Black Country Communion     Collide     BCCIV (2017)     Provogue
02     Otis Taylor     Tripping On This     Fantasizing About Being Black (2017)
03     Blackwater Conspiracy     Under Your Skin     Shootin’ The Breeze (2017)
04     Chris Robinson Brotherhood     Blonde Light of Morning     Barefoot In The Head (2017)
Tracklist Compleet►